The Edge Chronicles

0
rumpelfable

Videos

Beyond the Deepwoods - Part 1  (The Twig Trilogy)
The Edge Chronicles
Paul Stewart & Chris Riddell: The Edge Chronicles
Chris Riddell | Draw-Along | A Banderbear from The Edge Chronicles
The Edge Chronicles by Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell - Book Review
The Edge Chronicles
The Edge Chronicles  - Stormchaser #1 (THE TWIG TRILOGY)
The Edge Chronicles, Beyond the Deepwoods

Shopping

Edge Chronicles: The Curse of the Gloamglozer EDGE CHRON THE CURSE OF THE GL [ Paul Stewart ]

Edge Chronicles: The Curse of the Gloamglozer EDGE CHRON THE CURSE OF THE GL [ Paul Stewart ]

EDGE CHRON THE CURSE OF THE GL Paul Stewart Chris Riddell YEARLING2009 Paperback Yearling English ISBN:9780440420996 洋書 Books for kids(児童書) Juvenile Fiction
The Edge Chronicles 6: Midnight Over SanctaphraxThird Book of Twig【電子書籍】[ Chris Riddell ]

The Edge Chronicles 6: Midnight Over SanctaphraxThird Book of Twig【電子書籍】[ Chris Riddell ]

<p>Twig Verginix has gained a formidable reputation as the young sky pirate captain who dared to sail over the Edge. But far out in open sky a storm is brewing. In its path lies Sanctaphrax ? the great floating city tethered to the land by a massive chain.</p> <p>Twig has learned of the approaching danger, but a perilous voyage destroys his sky ship, hurling his crew into and beyond the Deepwoods and robbing Twig of his memories. The race against the storm begins, as Twig struggles to reach Sanc
Beyond the Edge of the MapThe Mapmaker Chronicles Book 4 - the bestselling adventure series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan【電子書籍】[ A. L Tait ]

Beyond the Edge of the MapThe Mapmaker Chronicles Book 4 - the bestselling adventure series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan【電子書籍】[ A. L Tait ]

<p><strong>Quinn Freeman may have won the race around the world, but when a new enemy appears he must travel beyond the edge of the map once more.</strong></p> <p>Quinn is back! He finished his race around the world and is living a quiet life on the family farm, until he discovers that the King's enemies want to capture him. Quinn is forced to go on the run, taking to the high seas once more. Can he survive when he is double-crossed and left for dead?</p> <p>BEYOND THE EDGE OF THE MAP is another
【中古】The Edge Chronicles 9: The Clash of the Sky Galleons: Quint Saga Book 3【中古】

【中古】The Edge Chronicles 9: The Clash of the Sky Galleons: Quint Saga Book 3【中古】

中古商品となりますため、通常使用による若干の使用感はありますが、 良好なコンディションです。丁寧な検品を心がけていますが、書籍の場合は書き込みがある場合もあります。帯や限定付属品等は基本ついておりませんのでご了承ください。◆簡易クリーニング済。◆ゆうメール配送。◆ビニール防水梱包発送。◆ポスト投函。※万が一検品漏れがございましたらご一報ください。複数店舗併売の為、在庫ありの表記でも品切れの場合がございます。その場合にはご注文をキャンセルさせて頂きますので予めご了承ください。
The Edge Chronicles 2: The Winter KnightsSecond Book of Quint【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Edge Chronicles 2: The Winter KnightsSecond Book of Quint【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>Quint Verginix has enrolled as a squire in the Knight’s Academy. After his training, he will be able to pilot stormchaser sky-ships into the heart of Great Storms, and retrieve the solidified lightning ? stormphrax ? to weigh down the floating rock on which Sanctaphrax is built. But as a freezing winter takes hold, and the city strains to break free of its tether, ancient feuds threaten to tear its people apart.</p> <p>On his own, Quint can do nothing to help avert the impending doom. But wit
The Double-Edged Sword: Book 1 NOWHERE CHRON BK DOUBLE-EDGE (Nowhere Chronicles) [ Sarah Pinborough ]

The Double-Edged Sword: Book 1 NOWHERE CHRON BK DOUBLE-EDGE (Nowhere Chronicles) [ Sarah Pinborough ]

NOWHERE CHRON BK DOUBLEーEDGE Nowhere Chronicles Sarah Pinborough GOLLANCZ2018 Paperback English ISBN:9781473221895 洋書 NonーClassifiable(その他)
Edge CityThe Chronicles of Bobby A: Un Italian’ in the Usa【電子書籍】[ Robert Agnoli ]

Edge CityThe Chronicles of Bobby A: Un Italian’ in the Usa【電子書籍】[ Robert Agnoli ]

<p>Edges, both jagged and sharp, spring from the</p> <p>tension of living and maturing between two conflicting factors:</p> <p>cultural assimilation on the one hand suppressing ethnic identity</p> <p>in the public square and on the other, developing a personal</p> <p>identity which internalized that heritage. Edge upon edge, these</p> <p>elements represent the conflicts for Italian immigrants within the</p> <p>melting pot of Lamerica. This collection of memoirs and reflections, poetry and prose,
Seaweed Chronicles: A World at the Water�s Edge SEAWEED CHRON D [ Susan Hand Shetterly ]

Seaweed Chronicles: A World at the Water�s Edge SEAWEED CHRON D [ Susan Hand Shetterly ]

SEAWEED CHRON D Susan Hand Shetterly Laural Merlington HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO2018 Compact Disc English ISBN:9781684416486 洋書 Computers & Science(コンピューター&科学) Nature
The Edge Chronicles 8: VoxSecond Book of Rook【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Edge Chronicles 8: VoxSecond Book of Rook【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>High in the crumbling Palace of Statues, oily Vox Verlix - nominally the Most High Academe but no more than a prisoner in reality - is brewing a terrible plot to destroy the goblins and the shrykes at a stroke, leaving him free to take over once again. Rook Barkwater, a young librarian knight, stumbles upon the truth when he is taken captive and forced to work for Rook. But can Rook foil Vox's plan and save the lives of his librarian colleagues-? A dramatic and menacing new adventure, illustr
Seaweed Chronicles: A World at the Water's Edge SEAWEED CHRON [ Susan Hand Shetterly ]

Seaweed Chronicles: A World at the Water's Edge SEAWEED CHRON [ Susan Hand Shetterly ]

SEAWEED CHRON Susan Hand Shetterly ALGONQUIN BOOKS OF CHAPEL2018 Hardcover English ISBN:9781616205744 洋書 Computers & Science(コンピューター&科学) Nature
Oldham County: Life at the River's Edge AMER CHRONICLES OLDHAM COUNTY (American Chronicles (History Press)) [ Nancy Stearns Theiss ]

Oldham County: Life at the River's Edge AMER CHRONICLES OLDHAM COUNTY (American Chronicles (History Press)) [ Nancy Stearns Theiss ]

AMER CHRONICLES OLDHAM COUNTY American Chronicles (History Press) Nancy Stearns Theiss HISTORY PR2010 Paperback English ISBN:9781596298620 洋書 Social Science(社会科学) History
The Edge Chronicles 12: DoombringerSecond Book of Cade【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Edge Chronicles 12: DoombringerSecond Book of Cade【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>Cade Quarter is building a new life for himself in the wild Farrow Ridges, miles away from civilization ? and from the enemies who are seeking him. But when his new home is threatened by villainous mire-pearlers, Cade and his friends must find a way to defend the land they love, and the wise and beautiful secrets it holds.</p> <p><strong>Doombringer</strong> is the second book of the Cade Saga ? fourth trilogy in <em>The Edge Chronicles</em>, the internationally best-selling fantasy series, w
The Edge Chronicles 4: Beyond the DeepwoodsFirst Book of Twig【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Edge Chronicles 4: Beyond the DeepwoodsFirst Book of Twig【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>Abandoned at birth in the perilous Deepwoods, Twig Verginix is brought up by a family of woodtrolls. One cold night, Twig does what no woodtroll has ever done before ? he strays from the path.</p> <p>So begins a heart-stopping adventure that will take Twig through a nightmare world of fearsome goblins, bloodthirsty beasts and flesh-eating trees. Can he discover the truth about his past?</p> <p><strong>Beyond the Deepwoods</strong> is the first book of the Twig Saga ? second trilogy in <em>The
The Edge Chronicles 13: The DescendersThird Book of Cade【電子書籍】[ Chris Riddell ]

The Edge Chronicles 13: The DescendersThird Book of Cade【電子書籍】[ Chris Riddell ]

<p><strong>Celebrate twenty years of <em>The Edge Chronicles</em> with this thrilling conclusion to Stewart and Riddell’s multi-bestselling epic fantasy series!</strong></p> <p>Cade Quarter has spent the last few years of his life running from an enemy he’s never even met ? the ruthless and power-hungry High Professor of Flight, Quove Lentis. But Quove’s deadly agenda has finally caught up with Cade, and now he must leave his home and flee once more, this time to the legendary floating city of N
Edge of Grey: Book Six of The Alexis Stanton Chronicles【電子書籍】[ JC Phelps ]

Edge of Grey: Book Six of The Alexis Stanton Chronicles【電子書籍】[ JC Phelps ]

<p>When you take away a woman's soulmate, you take away her purpose.</p> <p>When White is taken from Alex, she finds a new purpose. Cast aside by her former partners, she will hunt down everyone responsible for her loss and Make. Them. Pay.</p> <p>Harder… darker… at the edge of sanity. But still the world’s most notorious assassin. Penumbra will have her reckoning.</p>画面が切り替わりますので、しばらくお待ち下さい。 ※ご購入は、楽天kobo商品ページからお願いします。※切り替わらない場合は、こちら をクリックして下さい。 ※このページからは注文できません。
The Edge Chronicles: The Sky ChartA Book of Quint【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Edge Chronicles: The Sky ChartA Book of Quint【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>A <strong>digital exclusive</strong> short story starring Quint, from Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell's bestselling <em><strong>Edge Chronicles</strong>.</em><br /> Quint is in urgent need to money to repair his skyship, the <em>Stormchaser</em>. So when Multinius Gobtrax offers him a job creating a sky chart of the Deepwoods, he eagerly accepts - on the condition that his wife Maris can go with him. But Maris has a secret that she must keep hidden from their superstitious new captain at any c
【中古】The Edge Chronicles 4: The Curse of the Gloamglozer【中古】

【中古】The Edge Chronicles 4: The Curse of the Gloamglozer【中古】

中古商品となりますため、通常使用による若干の使用感はありますが、 良好なコンディションです。丁寧な検品を心がけていますが、書籍の場合は書き込みがある場合もあります。帯や限定付属品等は基本ついておりませんのでご了承ください。◆簡易クリーニング済。◆ゆうメール配送。◆ビニール防水梱包発送。◆ポスト投函。※万が一検品漏れがございましたらご一報ください。複数店舗併売の為、在庫ありの表記でも品切れの場合がございます。その場合にはご注文をキャンセルさせて頂きますので予めご了承ください。
【中古】The Edge Chronicles 5: The Last of the Sky Pirates【中古】

【中古】The Edge Chronicles 5: The Last of the Sky Pirates【中古】

中古商品となりますため、通常使用による若干の使用感はありますが、 良好なコンディションです。丁寧な検品を心がけていますが、書籍の場合は書き込みがある場合もあります。帯や限定付属品等は基本ついておりませんのでご了承ください。◆簡易クリーニング済。◆ゆうメール配送。◆ビニール防水梱包発送。◆ポスト投函。※万が一検品漏れがございましたらご一報ください。複数店舗併売の為、在庫ありの表記でも品切れの場合がございます。その場合にはご注文をキャンセルさせて頂きますので予めご了承ください。
The Lost BarkscrollsThe Edge Chronicles【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

The Lost BarkscrollsThe Edge Chronicles【電子書籍】[ Paul Stewart ]

<p>These exciting tales are ideal for those new to the Edge or as an addition to the collection of any fan. They feature stories from each of the Edge trilogies: one from the time of Twig, one from the time of Quint, Twig's father, and one from the time of Rook, Twig's grandson. Meet well-known characters from the Edgeworld <em>and</em> get a tantalising glimpse into the last Edge novel ever - released in 2009.</p> <p>The collection also includes a beautiful fold-out timeline of the Edgeworld an