Emily Barr

0
rumpelfable

Videos

Shopping

BackpackA dark suspense thriller with a shocking twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

BackpackA dark suspense thriller with a shocking twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>Sometimes travelling alone can be murder...</strong></p> <p><strong>Emily Barr transports readers to a sinister, dangerous South East Asia in <em>Backpack.</em> Escaping the downward spiral of her London life, Tansy gets more adventure than she bargained for. The perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell and Adele Parks.</strong></p> <p>'Barr's debut comes as a blast of fresh air' - <em>Sunday Express</em></p> <p>Tansy has to escape from her London life. She's desperate to get away from he
Plan BA gripping and moving novel with shocking twists【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Plan BA gripping and moving novel with shocking twists【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>The perfect couple. The perfect French farmhouse. Plan A is the perfect life. But then there's <em>Plan B...</em></strong></p> <p><strong>Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr transports readers to the South of France for an emotional story of isolation and betrayal. <em>Plan B</em> will enthral fans of Adele Parks and Lisa Jewell.</strong></p> <p>'<em>Plan B</em> is well written, with enough emotional ups and downs and plot twists to keep you reading until the not-so-bitter end' - <
フローラ SUPER!YA / Emily Barr 【本】

フローラ SUPER!YA / Emily Barr 【本】

基本情報ジャンル文芸フォーマット本出版社小学館発売日2018年02月ISBN9784092905856発売国日本サイズ・ページ382p 19cm(B6)関連キーワード 9784092905856 出荷目安の詳細はこちら>>楽天市場内検索 『在庫あり』表記について 
Out of my DepthA gripping novel of dark secrets between old friends【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Out of my DepthA gripping novel of dark secrets between old friends【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>When old school friends get together it's supposed to be a laugh - but not when you've got something to hide...</strong></p> <p><strong>Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr digs up the past for four school friends when they reunite in France. <em>Out of my Depth</em> is a tale of friends and 'frenemies' with dark secrets - perfect for fans of Sam Baker and Samantha Hayes.</strong></p> <p>'Sleep-sabotagingly moreish' - <em>Cosmopolitan</em></p> <p>When Susie decides to invite her old
The First WifeA moving psychological thriller with a twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The First WifeA moving psychological thriller with a twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>What if the man you love isn't the man you think he is?</strong></p> <p><strong>Escape to Barcelona with this tense, unputdownable novel from Emily Barr with shades of Daphne Du Maurier's <em>Rebecca</em>. Perfect for fans of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah.</strong></p> <p>'We can't praise Emily Barr's novels enough; they're fresh, original and hugely readable' - <em>Glamour</em></p> <p>Lily, a young woman left alone in the world on the death of her grandparents, finds purpose when
Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)A gripping short story filled with suspense【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)A gripping short story filled with suspense【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>You wake up in Paris. No money. No memory. No Child...</strong></p> <p><strong>Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr's chilling Quick Read <em>Blackout</em> is nail-bitingly good. The perfect read for fans of Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton.</strong></p> <p>You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there.</p> <p>You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before.</p> <p>You have no money, no passport, no phone.</p> <p>And there is no sign of your baby.</p> <p><em
The SisterhoodA gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The SisterhoodA gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>We all have a dark side... Elizabeth Greene is devastated when her boyfriend of ten years leaves her for someone else. After a night of drowning her sorrows leads to an unexpected one-night stand, Elizabeth finds herself pregnant, alone and vulnerable. Helen has just discovered she has a sister she didn't know she had. Bored with her privileged life in France and driven by a need to gain her parents' approval, Helen sets out to find her sister and reunite her with her long-lost mother. When h
Cuban HeelsA compelling and compulsive psychological thriller【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Cuban HeelsA compelling and compulsive psychological thriller【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>Bored with your life? Steal someone else's...</strong></p> <p><strong>Bestselling author Emily Barr transports readers from Brighton to Cuba in <em>Cuban Heels</em> as Maggie becomes increasingly obsessed with the married couple next door. Perfect for fans of Louise Candlish's thrillers and Shari Lapena's <em>The Couple Next Door.</em></strong></p> <p>'A warmly engaging novel of genuine quality' - <em>Publishing News</em></p> <p>Maggie moves to Brighton after splitting up with her lon
The One Memory of Flora Banks【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The One Memory of Flora Banks【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF?</p> <p><em>I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE.</em></p> <p>Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything day-to-day: the joke her friend made, the instructions her parents gave her, how old she is.</p> <p>Then she kisses someone she shouldn't, and the next day she remembers it. It's the first time she's remembered anything since she was ten.</p> <p>But the boy is gone. She thinks he's moved to the A
StrandedAn unputdownable psychological thriller set on a desert island【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

StrandedAn unputdownable psychological thriller set on a desert island【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>If no one knows you're missing, how can you be found? The unmissable new novel from the queen of psychological, suspenseful women's fiction. Bruised from the breakdown of her marriage, Esther Lomax needs to get away, and Malaysia's unspoilt shores seem the perfect place. But a day's boat trip takes a desperate turn when Esther and six other holidaymakers are taken to a desert island and their guide does not return. The group have no way of getting back to the mainland and know nothing about e
Things to do Before the End of the World【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Things to do Before the End of the World【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>Timely and powerful; the new coming-of-age thriller from the bestselling author of The One Memory of Flora Banks.</p> <p><em><strong>1. Live your best life.</strong></em><br /> <em><strong>2. Uncover family secrets.</strong></em><br /> <em><strong>3. Trust no one</strong></em></p> <p>What would you do when you hear the news that humans have done such damage to the earth that there might only be a limited amount of safe air left - a year's worth at most?<br /> You'd work through your bucket li
The Truth and Lies of Ella Black TRUTH & LIES OF ELLA BLACK [ Emily Barr ]

The Truth and Lies of Ella Black TRUTH & LIES OF ELLA BLACK [ Emily Barr ]

TRUTH & LIES OF ELLA BLACK Emily Barr PENGUIN YOUNG READERS GROUP2020 Paperback English ISBN:9780399547058 洋書 NonーClassifiable(その他)
The Perfect LieA page-turning thriller of intrigue and suspense【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The Perfect LieA page-turning thriller of intrigue and suspense【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>Ever needed to disappear?</strong></p> <p><strong>Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr transports readers to Venice for a dark journey as Lucy escapes her dangerous past. <em>The Perfect Lie</em> will enthral fans of Lucy Atkins and Paula Daly.</strong></p> <p>'One of the most compelling page-turners around' - <em>B Magazine</em></p> <p>For Lucy Riddick, Venice has always been the dream destination. A dream inspired by the pretty picture pinned to her mother's kitchen wall. To Lucy,
The One Memory of Flora Banks 1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS [ Emily Barr ]

The One Memory of Flora Banks 1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS [ Emily Barr ]

1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS Emily Barr SPEAK2018 Paperback English ISBN:9780399547027 洋書 NonーClassifiable(その他)
The Life You WantAn unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The Life You WantAn unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><strong>Emily Barr presents the gripping sequel to the critically acclaimed <em>Backpack...</em></strong></p> <p><strong><em>The Life You Want</em> is an unputdownable read proving the grass is always greener on the other side. The perfect read for fans of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah.</strong></p> <p>Ever wish you could just leave it all behind again?</p> <p>Tansy feels trapped in her marriage to Max, and the looks she receives from parents in the playground suggest she's not doing a gr
The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The Girl Who Came Out of the Woods【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p><em><strong>TFW you wake up and realise you're trending... #GirlOutoftheWoods</strong></em></p> <p>Arty has always lived in the Clearing, a commune hidden in the forests of south India. But her happy life, separate from the rest of the world, is shattered after a terrible event.</p> <p>For the first time, Arty must leave her home, and head into the intriguing but frightening outside world. On the streets of India, a chance encounter leads to her becoming an unwilling overnight celebrity.</p>
The Truth and Lies of Ella Black【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The Truth and Lies of Ella Black【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>Ella Black seems to live the life most other seventeen-year-olds would kill for . . .</p> <p>Until one day, telling her nothing, her parents whisk her off to Rio de Janeiro. Determined to find out why, Ella takes her chance and searches through their things.</p> <p>And realises her life has been a lie.</p> <p>Her mother and father aren't hers at all. Unable to comprehend the truth, Ella runs away, to the one place they'll never think to look - the favelas.</p> <p>But there she learns a terrib
The SleeperTwo strangers meet on a train. Only one gets off. A dark and gripping psychological thriller.【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

The SleeperTwo strangers meet on a train. Only one gets off. A dark and gripping psychological thriller.【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>A tense, gripping psychological thriller, with Hitchcockian overtones, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL and Sophie Hannah.<br /> <strong>Lara Finch is living a lie.</strong><br /> Everyone thinks she has a happy life in Cornwall, married to the devoted Sam, but in fact she is desperately bored. When she is offered a new job that involves commuting to London by sleeper train, she meets Guy and starts an illicit affair.<br /> When Lara vanishes from the night train without leaving
Jeder Tag kann der sch?nste in deinem Leben werdenRoman【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

Jeder Tag kann der sch?nste in deinem Leben werdenRoman【電子書籍】[ Emily Barr ]

<p>Sie hat kein Ged?chtnis und nur eine Erinnerung: und daf?r geht sie bis ans Ende der Welt.Ein au?ergew?hnlicher Coming-of-Age-Roman, den man so schnell nicht mehr vergessen wird. Emily Barrs ?Jeder Tag kann der sch?nste in deinem Leben werden? ist die Geschichte eines M?dchens, das f?r einen Kuss bis an den Nordpol reist und durch Briefe aus Paris die kleinen bunten Wunder des Lebens entdeckt. Ungew?hnlich ber?hrend und bezaubernd erz?hlt!"Ich schaue auf meine Hand. Dort steht Flora, das bin
The One Memory of Flora Banks 1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS [ Emily Barr ]

The One Memory of Flora Banks 1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS [ Emily Barr ]

1 MEMORY OF FLORA BANKS Emily Barr PHILOMEL2017 Hardcover English ISBN:9780399547010 洋書 NonーClassifiable(その他)