Claudia Hammond

0
rumpelfable

Videos

Claudia Hammond on The Art of Rest
Money and Happiness - with Claudia Hammond
Time Warped - Claudia Hammond
Claudia Hammond
The Psychology of Money | Claudia Hammond
Busy Doing Nothing? by Claudia Hammond
Claudia Hammond introduces her new book, Time Warped
Claudia Hammond from 'All in the Mind'

Shopping

Tick, tackWie unser Zeitgef?hl im Kopf entsteht【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Tick, tackWie unser Zeitgef?hl im Kopf entsteht【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Warum f?hrt uns die Zeit so oft hinters Licht, obwohl sie doch genauestens zu messen ist? Claudia Hammond l?ftet das Geheimnis der subjektiven Zeitwahrnehmung mit Hilfe aktueller neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse und spannender Experimente. Und sie zeigt, wie wir mehr aus unserer Zeit machen k?nnen. Die Zeit durchtaktet unser Leben sehr fein und genau ? und gleichzeitig entzieht sie sich jeder Kontrolle: W?hrend ein sch?ner Urlaub wie im Flug vergeht, k?nnen sich Sekunden endlos dehnen, we
Time WarpedUnlocking the Mysteries of Time Perception【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Time WarpedUnlocking the Mysteries of Time Perception【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Drawing on the latest research from the fields of psychology, neuroscience, and biology, writer and broadcaster Claudia Hammond explores the mysteries of our perception of time in her book <em>Time Warped</em>.</p> <p>Why does life seem to speed up as we get older? Why does the clock in your head move at a different speed from the one on the wall? Why is it almost impossible to go a whole day without checking your watch? Is it possible to retrain our brains and improve our relationship with i
De kracht van geldeen psychologische verkenning【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

De kracht van geldeen psychologische verkenning【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Waarom helpt het om humeurig te zijn als je je niet wilt laten afzetten? Waarom is een hoge prijs geen garantie voor kwaliteit? Waarom motiveert complimenten geven vaak meer dan geld? Waarom hebben we nooit genoeg van geld? In de zomer van 1994 verbrandden bandleden van The KLF echte bankbiljetten ter waarde van 1 miljoen pond. Het publiek was hevig verontwaardigd. Hadden de artiesten hun geld verspild aan nieuwe designersneakers of sportauto’s, dan had je er niemand over gehoord. Maar geld v
Emotional Rollercoaster: A Journey Through the Science of Feelings【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Emotional Rollercoaster: A Journey Through the Science of Feelings【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>We cannot help but be fascinated by the emotions that we see in ourselves and others: an absorbing book exploring the extraordinary feelings which make us human, from a rising media star. Claudia Hammond wrote and presented the acclaimed and very popular Radio 4 series 'Emotional Rollercoaster' which explored the science of emotions: what they are, why they happen and how they are created. Emotional Rollercoaster takes the reader through the full spectrum of emotions: fear, sadness, anger, ha
The Art of RestHow to Find Respite in the Modern Age【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

The Art of RestHow to Find Respite in the Modern Age【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Today busyness has become a badge of honour. We want to say we're busy, yet at the same time we feel exhausted. Instead we should start taking rest seriously as a method of self-care and this book can help us to work out how. The Art of Rest draws on ground-breaking research Claudia Hammond collaborated on - 'The Rest Test' - the largest global survey into rest ever undertaken, which was completed by 18,000 people across 135 different countries. Much of value has been written about sleep, but
Erst denken, dann zahlenDie Psychologie des Geldes und wie wir sie nutzen k?nnen【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Erst denken, dann zahlenDie Psychologie des Geldes und wie wir sie nutzen k?nnen【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Was das Geld mit uns macht, wie es uns unbewusst beeinflusst, lenkt und manipuliert, zeigt dieses bestens recherchierte und an Beispielen aus dem Alltag reiche Buch zur Psychologie des Geldes. Das eigene Bankkonto kann davon profitieren. Sie haben Ihre Finanzen im Griff? ?ber den Tisch ziehen lassen Sie sich nicht? Sicher? Claudia Hammond zeigt in ihrem ebenso kurzweiligen wie gut informierten Buch, wie irrational unser aller Verh?ltnis zum Geld ist. Zahlen wir mit Karte, bekommt der Ober meh
Time WarpedUnlocking the Mysteries of Time Perception【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Time WarpedUnlocking the Mysteries of Time Perception【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Time rules our lives, but how much do we really understand it? In Time Warped, we meet the people willing to go to extreme lengths to find out. They travel to Costa Rica to find out if hummingbirds can sense the passage of time, they walk towards the edge of a stairwell blindfolded and one man spends two months in an ice cave in total darkness - all in an attempt to fathom the tricks time can play on our minds. Drawing on the latest research from psychology, neuroscience and biology, award-wi
Supersnel slow motionhoe wij tijd beleven【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Supersnel slow motionhoe wij tijd beleven【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Heb je wel eens geprobeerd een dag niet op de tijd te letten? Het is bijna onmogelijk. Tijd beheerst ons leven, maar hebben we enig idee hoe de tijd in ons voordeel werkt? Aan de hand van de laatste ontwikkelingen op het gebied van de psychologie, neurologie en biologie licht Claudia Hammond een tipje van de sluier op. Ze laat ons kennismaken met verschillende wetenschappers die tot het uiterste gaan om het begrip tijd nader te onderzoeken, onder wie de Franse speleoloog Michel Siffre, die tw
Mind Over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better MIND OVER MONEY [ Claudia Hammond ]

Mind Over Money: The Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better MIND OVER MONEY [ Claudia Hammond ]

MIND OVER MONEY Claudia Hammond PERENNIAL2016 Paperback English ISBN:9780062317001 洋書 Social Science(社会科学) Psychology
Mind over MoneyThe Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Mind over MoneyThe Psychology of Money and How to Use It Better【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>The acclaimed author of <em>Time Warped</em> tackles the very latest research in the fields of neuroscience, psychology, and biology to provide a fresh, fascinating, and thought-provoking look at our relationship with moneyーperfect for fans of Dan Ariely and <em>Freakonomics.</em></p> <p>We know we need money and we often want more of it, but we don’t always think about the way it affects our minds and our emotions, skews our perceptions and even changes the way we behave.</p> <p>Award-winnin
Mind Over MoneyThe Psychology of Money and How To Use It Better【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

Mind Over MoneyThe Psychology of Money and How To Use It Better【電子書籍】[ Claudia Hammond ]

<p>Why is it good to be grumpy if you want to avoid getting ripped off? Why do we think coins are bigger than they really are? Why is it a mistake to choose the same lottery numbers every week? Join award-winning psychologist and BBC Radio 4 presenter Claudia Hammond as she delves into big and small questions around the surprising psychology of money. Funny, insightful and eye-opening, Mind Over Money will change the way you think about the cash in your pocket and the figures in your bank accoun
【中古】193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 / HammondClaudia

【中古】193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 / HammondClaudia

    193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 (単行本) の詳細 出版社: あさ出版 レーベル: 作者: HammondClaudia カナ: ヒャクキュウジュウサンノシンリケンキュウデワカッタオカネニシハイサレナイジュウサンノシンジツ / クラウディアハモンド サイズ: 単行本 ISBN: 4860639921 発売日: 2017/06/01 関連商品リンク : HammondClaudia あさ出版
【中古】193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 / HammondClaudia

【中古】193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 / HammondClaudia

    193の心理研究でわかったお金に支配されない13の真実 単行本 の詳細 出版社: あさ出版 レーベル: 作者: HammondClaudia カナ: ヒャクキュウジュウサンノシンリケンキュウデワカッタオカネニシハイサレナイジュウサンノシンジツ / クラウディアハモンド サイズ: 単行本 ISBN: 4860639921 発売日: 2017/06/01 関連商品リンク : HammondClaudia あさ出版